Upcoming Events

Win your next client on LinkedIn – CARDIFF

Holiday Inn M4 North J32

43-47 Southwark Bridge Road Tongwynlais

Cardiff CF15 7LH

Book Now

Thursday 31st January 2019

10:00am till 1:00pm

Win your next client on LinkedIn – LONDON

Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf

5 Fairmont Avenue Canary Wharf

London E14 9PJ

Book Now

Thursday 7th February 2019

10:00am till 1:00pm

Win your next client on LinkedIn – BRISTOL

Radisson Blue

Broad Quay

Bristol BS1 4BY

Book Now

Tuesday 19th February 2019

2:00pm till 5:00pm

Win your next client on LinkedIn – OXFORD

Jurys Inn Oxford

Godstow Road

Oxford OX2 8AL

Book Now

Thursday 28th February 2019

10:00am till 1:00pm

Win your next client on LinkedIn – LONDON

Park Plaza London Waterloo

6 Hercules Road

London SE1 7DP

Book Now

Wednesday 6th March 2019

2:00pm till 5:00pm

Win your next client on LinkedIn – LEICESTER

Jury’s Inn Hinckley Island

Watling Street Burbage

Leicester LE10 3JA

Book Now

Tuesday 12th March 2019

10:00am till 1:00pm

Win your next client on LinkedIn – BIRMINGHAM

The International Convention Centre

Broad St

Birmingham B1 2EA

Book Now

Thursday 21st March 2019

1:00pm till 4:00pm

Win your next client on LinkedIn – CARDIFF

Principality Stadium

Westgate Street

Cardiff CF10 1NS

Book Now

Thursday 11th April 2019

1:00pm till 4:00pm

Win your next client on LinkedIn – MILTON KEYNES

Stadium MK

Stadium Way West

Bletchley MK1 1ST

Book Now

Tuesday 28th May 2019

2:00pm till 5:00pm

Win your next client on LinkedIn – LISBON PORTUGAL

Iberostar Lisboa

64 Rua Castilho

1250-071 Lisboa Portugal

Book Now

Thursday 30th May 2019

3:00pm till 6:00pm

BLOG
BRANDS WE’VE WORKED WITH